If i have a chat open with Jane, then I broadcast a message to the Helpdesk group, of which Jane is not a member. The broadcast is sent to Jane AND the Helpdesk. Not even sure where to start.
This is something we’ve run into as well. When sending a broadcast message, my people have to uncheck the last person chatted first.