If I add two transports to the same network for the same client, the second overwrites the first in the admin center.
user: user1, transport: msn, username: firstname.lastname@example.org, password: user1pass
user: user1, transport: msn, username: email@example.com, password: user1pass
The first registration is overwritten by the second.
Is there a workaround for this behavior?