powered by Jive Software

Cancelei transmissão de arquivo, a outra pessoa consegue ver o arquivo?

No caso, eu colei um print no campo de digitar a mensagem e apareceu dizendo que aguardava a outra pessoa aceitar a transferência, mas eu cancelei antes que a outra pessoa aceitasse, aí nesse caso, a outra pessoa pode ver a imagem que foi colada?

I suppose you are talking about Spark. If you have pressed Cancel before they have pressed Accept, most probably they won’t get a file. Although, Spark will create an empty file with the same name in their Downloads folder. If the file is large, and you press Cancel after their accepted and the transfer is still happening, they can get a part of a file. Like half of a picture.