if one closes the chat window it is closed. This seems to be fine but if one does this accidentally and has typed a lot of text into the input area this text is lost. I’'d like to see a popup which ask if one really wants to close the window if
a) there are still not sent messages or
b) files to transfer not yet transferred or in progress
c) or some contacts which are not added to ones roster .
Maybe one should be able to configure this in “Chat Window Information” properties.