powered by Jive Software

Deleted admin user

I deleted all users + the admin user just to see what would happen. Ofcourse I can’‘t log in, but wouldn’'t it be a nice catch for the User Admin not to let the admin user be deleted?

Jason

I suppose it would…http://www.jivesoftware.org/community/thread.jspa?messageID=96250

Here’'s how to get back in – http://www.jivesoftware.org/community/thread.jspa?messageID=104164