powered by Jive Software

Disabling users ability to create or join new room (temp rooms?)

Using spark client.

Is there a way to disable / grayout the [create or join new room once a user is in a permanet room? This is what you might call temp rooms and then invite users. Can this be disabled? On the server side the create new rooms is disabled but this doesn’'t affect the option once in a room.

Thanks.