powered by Jive Software

Group Chat

I am wondering if there is a way to make it default and users can not change when they create a group chat that it always has “Log Room Conversation” checked and the users can not disable this.

Disable creation of ad-hoc rooms and create them only yourself on the server. Then set the log settings as you wish for the created rooms.

1 Like