when I go to Group/User tab
Enable contact list group sharing
enter the name of the group
pick the “share group with additional users”
pick the “the following groups”
and save contact list settings
the groups i selected are not visible, i cannot see the users of te other groups that i selected.
Can you help me please?
thanks in advance.