powered by Jive Software

How does the option work (Group link)?

Hi,

I tried to « Share group with additional users » and selected « All

user » but when i click on « Save contact … » button, the openFire Adim

web site said: « Enter contact list group name »., and my setting are never save on the configuration file.

An idea?

There should be a field labeled with “Enter contact list group name”. With this name your group will appear in users contact list.