How to see everything a server (Facebook) is responding?

Hey I am a smack beginner! how can i display every response from the xmpp server?

I try to send messages but a lot of them get lost on the way so i want to check the response of the server. I am using smack 3.3.1 sending to the facebook xmpp port.

DeliveryReceiptManager and/or MessageEventManager wont show anything so i would like to see everything the server is responding!

What response can i expect from the facebook xmpp port? Their doc is very poor!

`connection.login(apiKey, accessToken);
try {
DeliveryReceiptManager deliveryReceiptManager = DeliveryReceiptManager.getInstanceFor(connection);
deliveryReceiptManager.addReceiptReceivedListener(new ReceiptReceivedListener() {
@Override
public void onReceiptReceived(String s, String s2, String s3) {
System.out.println(“REVEIVED RESPONCE”);
System.out.println(s);
System.out.println(s2);
System.out.println(s3);
}
});
Chat chat = connection.getChatManager().createChat("100007499312629@chat.facebook.com", new MessageListener() {
@Override
public void processMessage(Chat chat, Message message) {
if(message.getType() == Message.Type.chat)
System.out.println(chat.getParticipant() + " says: " + message.getBody());
}
});
Message msg = new Message();
msg.setSubject(“Invite”);
msg.setBody(“blablabla”, "1234567890@chat.facebook.com");
DeliveryReceiptManager.addDeliveryReceiptRequest(msg);
//MessageEventManager.addNotificationsRequests(msg, true, true, true, true);

chat.sendMessage(msg);
        try {
            Thread.sleep(10000);
        } catch (InterruptedException e) {
            e.printStackTrace();
        }

}catch (XMPPException e){
        e.printStackTrace();
    }`

XEP-0184: Message Delivery Receipts which are referring to here, is a client-to-client protocol.

So it only works, if the recipient sends a receipt (and you requested a receipt).