powered by Jive Software

Import & Export Wrecking Roster

I am trying to use the import/export plugin to migrate my users to a new server. They export fine, but when I import them it wrecks their roster. I can fix the premade groups by creating a group with the same name, but all the custom entries that the user made don’t ever come online when the user logs in on the new server. Is there a way to fix this?