I just installed the BETA 4 release and was excited to see there was a notification when disconnected,added to the release, but am now seeing something that will prevent me from upgrading, unfortunately. When our client’‘s click on a link it should invite my team members to join a conference room, which it is doing, but it is also initiating a one-on-one chat with us as well and we aren’‘t able to accept the invitation until the one-on-one chat window is closed, then we can accept the invitation and view all of the client information passed to us as we want to. We need the invite, but don’'t need the one-on-one chat window at the same time, so we can choose to accept the invitation if we choose too.
Is this something that can be easily resolved?
Thanks in advance…
Message was edited by: balderman