whenever a user chooses to “logout with reason” and enters a message it is initially displayed but vanishes some time after.
Is this a configuration issue?
I have been searching for a while but unfortunately could not find a solution to this.
Maybe someone can point me in the right direction. Any help is greatly appreciated!