I’'m running Beta 1 of 2.1.0. All of my users use the latest version of Exodus.
Sometimes, when someone leaves a chat room and then reenters the room, the room will tell them that their nickname is already in use. Apparently, the nicknames aren’'t being removed properly by either the server or by Exodus. Any word on this?