Openfire 3.9.1 with monitoring service 1.4 stack overflow 1824

I’m new to Openfire and have installed 3.9.1 with the Montoring Service plugin 1.4. Whenever I go to the Archiving tab and either do a search or even just click to a different tab I get a “Stack overflow at line: 1824” message. Everything seems to work correctly after clicking “OK” on the messgae. I tried doing a search and found other people with the same message but did not find a solution. If the solution is already posted and I didn’t find it I apologize. So please, if anyone can help me get this resolved I would appreciate it.

Bruce Peterson

I am having the same error. But archiving is not working for me.

I have asked for help as well.

please post the error log.

Hi…I uploaded my zipped up error log with same desctiption. Can you get to it?

Thanks
error.log.zip (19299 Bytes)

yes, next time try to attach the file here in the thread (click the “undefined” button in the top right corner), or just paste part of it in the thread, easier than looking for it

Here’s part of the error log for others to see.

2014.02.12 12:27:53 org.jivesoftware.openfire.reporting.stats.RrdSqlBackend - Error while accessing information in database: java.sql.SQLException: Invalid object name ‘ofRRDs’.

2014.02.12 12:27:53 org.jivesoftware.openfire.reporting.stats.StatsEngine - Error sampling for statistic server_bytes_in

java.io.FileNotFoundException: Could not open server_bytes [non existent]

at org.jrobin.core.RrdDb.(Unknown Source)

at org.jivesoftware.openfire.reporting.stats.StatsEngine$SampleTask.run(StatsEngin e.java:362)

at java.util.concurrent.Executors$RunnableAdapter.call(Unknown Source)

at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.run(Unknown Source)

at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(Unknown Source)

at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(Unknown Source)

at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)