powered by Jive Software

Removing "Adding users"

Hello friends,

I’m a new user in Openfire. I really liked this service.

It’s exactly what i need in my network.

But i want to know how my users can see each other without adding in the Sparks.

In other words, i want to show all my Openfire users to any users. One list of users only.

How can i do this, friends?

Thanks a lot.