Is there any way to remove the update information after manually checking for updates?
(i.e. Make it as if nobody checked for updates).
I want to remove all the ‘‘update available’’ banners on the main page and plugins page. Am running 3.0.1, and don’‘t want to run 3.1.0 till I can get Asterisk-IM working and want to prevent unneccessary questions of why we haven’'t upgraded yet. Yes, I have disabled automatic check and notification.