powered by Jive Software

Show Pop up after remove or move user account

I use wildfire ver 24. but I have problem

When I remove User Account or Move to other Group, and pop up always show in pandion or soapbox when login

Please Help me…!!

Hey Ronyberca,

What is the pop up saying/asking? It would help if you can post the exchanged XML packets when you “removed User Account or Moved to other Group” and when you log back in. Some clients (e.g. Spark, Exodus, Psi, Pandion) allow you to open an XML debug window to capture that information.

Regards,

– Gato