Dont know is it intended behaviour. When “Group offline users” is disabled, if i enable “Show empty groups” then Spark is showing groups with no online users and Offline group too. If i then check/uncheck “Group offline users” Offline group is gone. Though it shows some Unfiled group. If i restart Spark Offline group is back again.
I need to be able to see my shared empty groups, but i dont want to see Unfiled and Offline group, unless i enable that “Group offline users” option.