If you have someone selected and do a broadcast, they’ll be checked inside your broadcast window, this is expected behaviour.
However, we have groups like this…
Some people exist in 2 or 3 of those groups depending on what they do. Anyway, if you uncheck the person from say the Company Name group, they still stay checked in the Support & Developers group. Seeing that it checks all occurunces of that jabber id when i hit broadcast, surely there must be a way to unselect all occurences when you uncheck just one of them? Or, only select the occurence that i had selected and not all occurences of the Jabber ID in the list.