powered by Jive Software

"The server is shutting down immediately" message

Hi,

Every user gets the following message when I restart the server:

The server is shutting down immediately

How can I configure it so that it doesn’'t send that to all users when I want to restart it?

Jade

Yeah, I find that behavior somewhat annoying too. I’'ll file a bug report to change it so that the message is disabled by default.

Thanks,

Matt