I have enabled Contact List Sharing for my organization-wide group. One of my users decided to make her own group using Psi’s native functionality. This way she could hide all the rest of the users in the org-wide group.
However when she restarts Psi, the group she created is gone, overwritten by the shared Contact List on our Openfire server.
This may be an incredibly newbie question, but I couldn’t find anything on the net or the boards about this. Can anyone recommend any reading material?