powered by Jive Software

About sharing group''s question, I think this is one mistake

Hey All !

If I already had one member A in the AA sharing group, also this member A also in BB ordinary group, then now I send in all groups delete member A the packet, then A forever could not see, only if deleted A from the AA sharing group, in re- increased A to in mine name register, this place should specially treat,because like this can let the person misunderstand.

this is packet:

The graph describes:

Send packet before:

–AA Shared group AA


B


C

—BB Ordinary group BB


A


D

Send packet after:

–AA


B


C

–BB


D

I think should be such

–AA


A


B


C

–BB


D

  • zhuam

Message was edited by: zhuam

alright, where’'s the confused smiley