Asterisk IM

Hi All,

I am new to Openfire & Asterisk.

I have installed in linux Openfire(3.6.2), Asterisk Server and Asterisk Plugin in Openfire.

I have created two users in users/group & asterisk im.

And I have logged in with one user using sparkweb. Thats fine with chat but call is not working.

But in openfire error.log file i find the below error:

This before trying to login into sparkweb:

[root@localhost logs]# tail -f error.log
at org.apache.mina.filter.codec.ProtocolCodecFilter.messageReceived(ProtocolCodecF ilter.java:185)
at org.apache.mina.common.support.AbstractIoFilterChain.callNextMessageReceived(Ab stractIoFilterChain.java:299)
at org.apache.mina.common.support.AbstractIoFilterChain.access$1100(AbstractIoFilt erChain.java:53)
at org.apache.mina.common.support.AbstractIoFilterChain$EntryImpl$1.messageReceive d(AbstractIoFilterChain.java:648)
at org.apache.mina.filter.executor.ExecutorFilter.processEvent(ExecutorFilter.java :239)
at org.apache.mina.filter.executor.ExecutorFilter$ProcessEventsRunnable.run(Execut orFilter.java:283)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.runTask(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.mina.util.NamePreservingRunnable.run(NamePreservingRunnable.java:51)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)

And this after login into sparkweb:

2009.01.04 07:08:15 [org.jivesoftware.openfire.nio.ConnectionHandler.exceptionCaught(ConnectionHand ler.java:110)]
java.lang.AbstractMethodError: org.jivesoftware.phone.xmpp.PresenceLayerer.resourceBound(Lorg/jivesoftware/ope nfire/session/Session;)V
at org.jivesoftware.openfire.event.SessionEventDispatcher.dispatchEvent(SessionEve ntDispatcher.java:79)
at org.jivesoftware.openfire.handler.IQBindHandler.handleIQ(IQBindHandler.java:148 )
at org.jivesoftware.openfire.handler.IQHandler.process(IQHandler.java:49)
at org.jivesoftware.openfire.IQRouter.handle(IQRouter.java:351)