We have shared groups and I just noticed when a user right clicks on one of these groups and does a broadcast to that group, other users outside the group are inadvertently getting the message.
The problem is that when you right click to broadcast on a group, if you have another user in your contact list highlighted, they are included in the broadcast. I don’t believe this is good from a usability standpoint. Is this a bug or intentional functionality? Is there anything we can do to fix this for the short term? This has become a real issue because users are sending messages to other users they don’t intend to.
Thanks in advance,