powered by Jive Software

Changing the name of the group removes it from "Show group to... groups"

Hi. Changing the name of one group in “Group Summary” it removes the group name from “Show group to members’’ rosters of these groups” list of all groups. After that, I need to update every group information manually. What can I do? Tks!

yes, i think i have noticed this too, just dont do much renaming:) I think devs should fix it.