powered by Jive Software

Clearing Conversation

Everytime I close a conversation and then get a new one the old conversation is still there. How can I clear it off for good?

Open your spark preferences and disable the history.

I have already gone into preferences and disabled the history and it still comes up.

Is it still adding new content to the history? Have you exited and relaunched spark?

Thanks. I actually went in and enabled the chat history and then disabled it again, exited the program and restarted and that worked. Thanks for your help.