powered by Jive Software

Deleting a user

Hello!

By deleting a user from Openfire does this also delete any logging/archiving that was already set in place?

So if I delted a user and needed to go back a year from now to see a converstaion that he/she had with another user would it still be available in the archiving tool?

Running Openfire 3.7.0

Thank You!

Hi Taylor,

I do not believe so.

daryl