powered by Jive Software

Disable message recording for a room

Hi, by default, every time I enter in a room, server sends me every message has been exchanged from when room was created.

Is there a way to disable this behaviour?

Admin Console > Group Chat > Group Chat Settings > History Settings - Don’t show history