Fastpath and Openfire

hi… im new with openfire…

i allredy installed openfire and the two fastpath plugins… but wen i finish the instalation of the fastpath and try to test the webchat client… i got this error:

18/06/2008 10:20:03 AM org.jivesoftware.webchat.util.WebLog logError

ADVERTENCIA: Error retrieving chat setting using key=no_help_text and workgroup=null

service-unavailable(503)

at com.jivesoftware.smack.workgroup.user.Workgroup.getChatSettings(Unknown Source)

at com.jivesoftware.smack.workgroup.user.Workgroup.getChatSettings(Unknown Source)

at org.jivesoftware.webchat.util.SettingsManager.getChatSetting(SettingsManager.ja va:108)

at org.jivesoftware.webchat.util.FormText.getTextSetting(FormText.java:128)

at org.jivesoftware.webchat.util.FormText.getNoHelpText(FormText.java:103)

at org.jivesoftware.webclient.jsp.email.offline_002dmail_jsp._jspService(offline_0 02dmail_jsp.java:47)

at org.apache.jasper.runtime.HttpJspBase.service(HttpJspBase.java:97)

at javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:820)

at org.mortbay.jetty.servlet.ServletHolder.handle(ServletHolder.java:487)

at org.mortbay.jetty.servlet.ServletHandler$CachedChain.doFilter(ServletHandler.ja va:1093)

at org.jivesoftware.webchat.SetCharacterEncodingFilter.doFilter(SetCharacterEncodi ngFilter.java:45)

at org.mortbay.jetty.servlet.ServletHandler$CachedChain.doFilter(ServletHandler.ja va:1084)

at org.jivesoftware.webchat.SetupFilter.doFilter(SetupFilter.java:92)

at org.mortbay.jetty.servlet.ServletHandler$CachedChain.doFilter(ServletHandler.ja va:1084)

at org.mortbay.jetty.servlet.ServletHandler.handle(ServletHandler.java:360)

at org.mortbay.jetty.security.SecurityHandler.handle(SecurityHandler.java:216)

at org.mortbay.jetty.servlet.SessionHandler.handle(SessionHandler.java:181)

at org.mortbay.jetty.handler.ContextHandler.handle(ContextHandler.java:726)

at org.mortbay.jetty.webapp.WebAppContext.handle(WebAppContext.java:405)