powered by Jive Software

How destroy room when all user leaved group?

Hello
How destroy room when all user leaved group ?
How can i do it ?

You can manually destroy a chat room by calling this method.
If you want the room to be destroyed automatically once all participants left it, configure the room to be temporary (not persistent, see definition of a temporary room).