powered by Jive Software

How to clear muc room log

I’d like to be able to clear the muc log for a prticular room. Is there a proper way besides just deleting the entries from db directly? And even doing that, how do I get it to take effect without restarting the server?

Hi,

I believe this is currently not possible. You have to destroy the room and create it again if you want to avoid a restart.

daryl