powered by Jive Software

Keeps Asking Client to Upgrade, Even After Upgrade

We recently pushed the beta out to our users to use. They were notified of the update and all was fine… They installed the update, but now they continue to be asked if they want to update.

A) Is there a way to stop this or

B) How can I remove the client from the update so it no longer asks them to upgrade?

Thanks.

The beta may not work with the upgrade notification. to get this behavior to stop, place older copies of spark on the server for distribution via the client control plugin.