powered by Jive Software

Permanent Room is cleared when I leave

Hi, when I create a permanent room via rest API I find the room created correctly in the database. When I leave the room the database is deleted, why?
I didn’t destroy the client’s room, I just went out.
Someone explain to me if there is any configuration?