Friends, all users are released to unauthorized persons speak just by clicking the “Start a chat”, I did not want it, to put a user name, he begins the conversation without authorizing me!
Here in the company, we do not want other people to add, just because we do!
You can delete the button “Start a conversation” Spark?
I’m from Brazil and my ignition is in Portuguese!
Thank you for a while …