powered by Jive Software

Removing announcements from Your View

Maybe there could be a close button in every announcement so one can close it away and free up some screen space. Or there could be an option in preferences to set a time period for announcements to be visible (x days).

Closing. As it is not the appropriate place for Clearspace reports and requests.