powered by Jive Software

Removing users from Group

Hi,

I removed some users from a Group this morning and this resulted in the whole group disapearing from all the Spark clients. The group reappears when the user signs out and back in again.

I have also foud that when a user is removed from a group and placed in a new group they appear offline to one another but online to everyone else.

Al users are using Spark 2.5.6 client on Windows XP SP2.

Garron

garroncartner wrote:

I have also foud that when a user is removed from a group and placed in a new group they appear offline to one another but online to everyone else.

dont understand this part. you are removing and adding one contact? so who are they not seeing each other?