powered by Jive Software

Shared group only for same group users

Hi,

I want to share a group list only with users members of this group but it’s not possible…

When I check the ‘The following groups:’ box, I see all group but not the shared group.

Is there a solution ?

Regards,

Julien

It should share with the members of the same group by default. Groups selection is only if you want to share it with additional users/group, so it is not showing this group in that window.

Thanks !

I always tested with all users sharing… sorry for this question