I am running spark 2.5.0b3. I participate in a group chat session on my laptop all day and put my laptop into standby mode when I go home. When I turn the laptop back on in the morning, the spark client automatically reconnects to the wildfire server and makes it look like I have reconnected to the group chatroom but I havent. I have to close out the chatroom and reconnect for the session to be properly restored to the group chatroom.
Thanks for the report. Spark should notify you that you are no longer in that room.