We have a workgroup with multiple queues. We route end-users to the appropriate queue based on a form variable. Sometimes a user picks the wrong queue and we’d like to be able to transfer the user to the appropriate queue in the same workgroup. The problem is that when our agents click the transfer button they can only see their queue and not all of the queues in their workgroup. This seems like a bit of a UI issue since I’ve found they can type the full path to the appropriate queue and it will then transfer.
Is there a fix for this? It seems like a major function of have multiple queues in the same workgroup is that you can easily transfer people between them.